Activity Directors

Title III Administration

James E.K. Hildreth, PhD, MD

Program Administration

Sandra A. Williams, MPS

Director, Title III Administration

LaCoya Odem, MBA

Director, Fiscal Affairs

Digna S. Forbes, MD, FASCP

School of Medicine

Cherae Farmer-Dixon, DDS

School of Dentistry

Evangeline Motley-Johnson, PhD

School of Graduate Studies and Research

Barbara F. Tharpe, EdD

Student Financial Aid

Eleanor Fleming, PhD, DDS, MPH

Center for Educational Development and Support

Sharda Mishra, PhD

Counseling Services

Enola Walton

Institutional Advancement

Palace C. Reid, MBA

Financial Planning & Analysis

C.K. Chen, PhD

Institutional Research

Sandra Parham, MLIS


Millard Collins, MD

Student Health Services


Information Technology & Academic Computing

Lewis Ethridge

Campus Operations

Ronette Adams-Taylor, JD


Allysceaeioun Britt, PhD, MPH

Faculty Affairs and Development