Administration

Office of the Dean

Evangeline Motley-Johnson

Evangeline Motley-Johnson, Ph.D.

Interim Dean, School of Graduate Studies & Research

 

Professor, Microbiology, Immunology & Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6167
Email: emotley@mmc.edu

Dr. LaMonica Stewart

LaMonica Stewart, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Dean, 

School of Graduate Studies & Research

 

Associate Professor, 

Biochemistry, Cancer Biology, Neuroscience & Pharmacology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6749
Email: lstewart@mmc.edu

Letha Woods

Letha Woods, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Students and Professional Development

Assistant Professor, School of Graduate Studies & Research

Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: lwoods@mmc.edu

Administrative Staff

Lisa Johnson, MBA

Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
Chief of Staff
Phone: 615.327.6407
Email:  ljohnson@mmc.edu

Malynda Gaines

Student Officer
Phone: 615.327.6519
Email: mgaines@mmc.edu

Kaitlin Polly

Administrative Assistant, Senior
Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: kpolly@mmc.edu

Jasmine Hockett, MBA

Program Manager,
Marketing & Communications
Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: jhockett@mcc.edu

Ph.D. White Coat Ceremony & M.S.P.H. Pinning Ceremony

“Study as if you’ve never prayed and pray as if you’ve never studied.”

– Dean Maria de Fatima Lima