Administration

Office of the Dean

Maria de Fatima Lima

Maria de Fatima Lima, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: School of Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: mflima@mmc.edu

Evangeline Motley-Johnson

Evangeline Motley-Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor,
Physiology,
School: School of Medicine;
Associate Dean,
School: School of Graduate Studies & Research

Phone: 615.327.6167
Email: emotley@mmc.edu

Letha Woods

Letha Woods, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director
RISE Office for Professional Development
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: lwoods@mmc.edu

Administrative Staff

Lisa Johnson, MBA

Director of Administration & Finance
Chief of Staff
Phone: 615.327.6407
Email:  ljohnson@mmc.edu

Malynda Gaines

Student Officer
Phone: 615.327.6519
Email: mgaines@mmc.edu

Alana Warren

Administrative Assistant, Senior
Phone: 615.327.6533
Email:  awarren@mmc.edu

Jasmine Hockett, MBA

Program Manager,
Marketing & Communications
Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: jhockett@mcc.edu

Ph.D. White Coat Ceremony & M.S.P.H. Pinning Ceremony

“Study as if you’ve never prayed and pray as if you’ve never studied.”

– Dean Maria de Fatima Lima