Reunion 2022

Welcome Alumni!

All arrangements pending. Come back for details.

All arrangements pending. Come back for details.

All arrangements pending. Come back for details.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

All arrangements pending. Come back for details.

Liaisons

[Pending]

Class Agents

CLASS OF 1942

CLASS OF 1947

Rosa Mimms, RN

CLASS OF 1952

Abraham Peterson, Jr., D.D.S.

CLASS OF 1957

CLASS OF 1962

Audrey Glover-Hall, RN — ahall58082@aol.com

Melvyn Huckaby, D.D.S.

CLASS OF 1967

Edgar O. Mandeville, M.D. — eomandeville@aol.com

Coyness Ennix, M.D. — coynessennix@gmail.com

James Potts, M.D. — james.pott01@comcast.net

Percy Moss, M.D. — mhmoss@ameritec.net

Mark Robinson, D.D.S. — grammyandpapaof8@gmail.com

CLASS OF 1972

Isaac Ravizee, M.D. — icr623@bellsouth.net

John Maupin, D.D.S. — johnmaupinjr@bellsouth.net

Geraldine Joiner Thornton, D. D. S. — gjoinerdds@aol.com

Terrell William, Jr., M.D. — doctert@bellsouth.net

CLASS OF 1982

Cleo Carter, M.D. — ccmd@comcast.net

Thomas A. Scott, M.D. — nupedoc@gmail.com

CLASS OF 1987

CLASS OF 1992

William P. Davis, D.D.S. — wpddas@gmail.com

Yvette Stokes, D.D.S. — ymstokes@gmail.com

Roderick A. Love, M.D. — rodlove@comcast.net

Karen A. Love, M.D. — royallove@comcast.net

Sandeep Chandra, M.D. — sandeepchandra1@gmail.com

Ronald Colman, M.D.

CLASS OF 1997

Alicia Hall, M.D. — ahallmd@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2002

Kimberley Caldwell, D.D.S. — kimberleycaldwelldds@gmail.com

Tasmia Henry, M.D. — tqhenry@gmail.com

Machelle Thompson, MSPH — mfthompson@mmc.edu

Kimberly Hodge Bell, Ph.D. — thebells3@gmail.com

Marloin Cumming, D.D.S. — marloin@me.com

Paul Colthrist, D.D.S. — pmthrist@yahoo.com

Erica McCoy Edmonds, D.D.S. — e.edmonds@lives.com

Corey Hartman, M.D. — drhartman@skinwellness.com

David Travillion, Sr., M.D. — dtravillion@netscape.net

CLASS OF 2007

Aisha Baron, M.D.

Adrienne Carmichael Tsegga, D.D.S. — atsegga@gmail.com

Adaira Ford-Collins, D.D.S.

Heather O’Hara, M.D. — charlesheather93@gmail.com

Cory D. Harris, M.D. — cdharris07@gmail.com

Cory D. Lamar, M.D.

Zanetta Lamar, M.D.

LaErrol T. Johnson, D.D.S. — ltjohnson@ofsih.com

CLASS OF 2012

Bianca Frederick, D.D.S. — frederickbianca@yahoo.com

Charlton “Ryan” Conner, D.D.S. — rycon386@gmail.com

Lori Johnson, D.D.S. — lori.j25@gmail.com

Martial “Isaac” Lavant, D.D.S. — ilavant92@yahoo.com

Paul Johnson, M.D. — pjohnson08.2012@gmail.com

Heather Horton, M.D. — dr.heather.horton@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2017

Kara Baker, M.D. — KaraBMD@gmail.com

Sara Nelson-Owens, M.D. — snelsonowens@gmail.com

Bianca Marks, M.D. — drbiancamarks@gmail.com

Kathryn Harris, M.D. — harris.kat2021@gmail.com

James Capers, D.D.S. — jamesbcapers@gmail.com